注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

手工整理8B期中复习 有知识点有综合考题 比较全面

398105413 发表在 期中练习及试卷2017-4-20 15:45 [复制链接]
期中综合复习卷(一)
二、单项选择 (共10小题;每小题1分,满分10分)
ABCD四个选项中, 选出可以填入空白处的最佳选项。
21. --- Is Central Park      largest city park in the USA?
---Yes. It is      perfect place for people to relax after      hard day's work.
   A. a; the; a                        B. the; a; a                        C. a; a; the                        D. the; a; /
22. I became a teacher ten years    . I have been a teacher     1996. I have worked here   about 10 years.
A. ago; since; for           B. ago; for; since                C. ago; before; for     D. ago; in; after
23. The roller coaster moved      a high speed and we were screaming and laughing      the ride.
   A. in; through             B. at; through                    C. in; during               D. at; on
24. It       three years since Professor Li last        to our school.
        A. was; come                 B. has been; come            C. was; came                    D. has been; came
25.        the doctors in the hospital is one hundred, and       of them are men doctors.
A. A number of; three fifth B. The number of; three fifth C. A number of; three fifths  D. The number of; three fifths
26. My parents plan to go to Suzhou Gardens on May Day, but they haven’t decided       .
A. where to go            B. how to go                 C. when to go               D. who to go
27. --- How      is it from Xi’an to Dunhuang?  --- It’s less than 3        flight.
   A. long; hour’s           B. far; hour’s                    C. long; hours’                   D. far, hours’
28. --- Lisa, why are you still here? School is over. --- I       my classroom yet, I need fifteen more minutes.
A. don’t clean      B. haven’t cleaned     C. didn’t clean               D. won’t clean
29. ---Why not stop      a rest?    ---Oh, it’s so exciting that I can’t stop      the kite.